Monday, October 5, 2009

Luna Lovegood Lion Hat

New traffic rules (II) Anti

little ago I said a little thought on new traffic rules that our dear DGT had developed for our welfare.

Well, it seems that the thing has been rolling (fine irony) and is starting to be any clearer. Here you can see all the details, but what I wanted to say was something else. As

published in all media, somebody has taken a blow to the head and gave him a fit of sanity. The gentlemen of the Senate (the final is going to be doing something) prepare an amendment that can not be fined less than 132 km / h.

I see it and not think so. It's outrageous. No, not that I want to fines, but are the arguments which I stir the depths: the reliability of radar and speedometers. Go now! Hypocrites. All for not recognizing that move below 120 km / h is feasible. The radars have plenty reliability (as evidenced by a fine mine to 141 km / h) speedometer and make more, not less.

recognize it, the 120 is ridiculous, period. And everyone applauded.

Finally, I leave a video courtesy of fajamusa , a truck driver who is dedicated to recording atrocities from the truck.

I want to tell me who causes the situation danger.

0 comments:

Post a Comment